Styret

Generalforsamlingen 23. mars 2017 valgte følgende Styre:

Ivar Kirkeby Formann ivar.kirkeby@norske-samfund.se
Randi Storeide Norrby Klubbmester/vice formann randi.norrby@norske-samfund.se
Marit Bergseth Sekretær marit.bergseth@norske-samfund.se
Anne Cathrine Bjøntegaard Hjemmeside - IT ac.bjontegaard@norske-samfund.se
Hanne Eriksen Økonomi     hanne.eriksen@norske-samfund.se
Astrid Hallenstvedt Klubbmesterteamet astrid.hallenstvedt@norske-samfund.se
Arne Saupstad Økonomi arne.saupstad@norske-samfund.se
Sture Stölen Hjemmeside - IT sture.stolen@norske-samfund.se
Bente Ytterdahl Klubbmesterteamet bente.ytterdahl@norske-samfund.se